1. To delete a store, go to [System Configuration] in the menu bar and select [Store Management].
2. Select the store you want to delete.
3. Select [DELETE].
Important Note:
- Once a store is deleted, this action is irreversible.
- The deleted store will no longer be accessible by any user account.
- All related features tied to the store will be unavailable, as the store can no longer be selected from the list.